Department of Electronics Engineering

  1. To become outstanding engineer leading the electronic engineering

  2. To nurture the students to become professional ethics

  3. To conduct research on electronic engineering

  1. To make students of outstanding electronic engineering effectively through student-centered education

  2. To expend opportunities for pursuing post-graduate studies

  3. To focus on a well managed and accountable professionals

  4. To contribute to the requirements of state and communities

Let”s Promote Our Living Standard by Applying Electronics

No.NameDegreePositionEmailPhoto
1Dr. Aye Aye NwePhD(EC)Professor and Headnwecool@gmail.com
2Daw Thu Zar TheinME(EC)Associate Professorthuzarthein28@gmail.com
3U Khin Zaw OoME(EC)Associate Professorzawoo.slg@gmail.com
4Daw Nilar KhinME(EC)Associate Professornlarkhin@gmail.com
5Daw Naing Naing KyawME(EC)Lecturerdawnaingnaingkyaw@gmail.com
6Daw Thae Hsu ThoungME(EC)Lecturerthaehsuthoungmtuec@gmail.com
7Daw Than Than HtayME(EC)Lecturerthanthanhtay788@gmail.com
8Daw Win Myat MonME(EC)Lecturerwinmyatmon1887@gmail.com
9Daw Zar Chi Win SanBE(EC)Lecturerzarchiwinsan@gmail.com
10Daw May Aye Ngal AungME(EC)Assistant Lecturermayayengalaung.ytu@gmail.com
11Daw Khaing Sandar MonME(EC)Assistant Lecturerkhaingsandarmonn86.ksm@gmail.com
12Daw Thi Thi KhaingME(EC)Assistant Lecturerthithikhaing181015@gmail.com
13Daw Zin Mar MyintBE(EC)Assistant Lecturermyintzinmar609@gmail.com
14Daw Khaing Khaing WinBE(EC)Assistant Lecturerjunekhaingkhaing@gmail.com
15Daw Nan Ei Ei ChawBE(EC)Assistant Lecturernaneieichaw@gmail.com
16Daw War War TintBE(EC)Assistant Lecturerwahwahtint88@gmail.com
17Daw Thet Su HoneyME(EC)Assistant Lecturerthetsuhoney61@gmail.com
18Daw Nilar WinBE(EC)Assistant Lecturernilar.mmu15@gmail.com
19Daw The Oo LwinBE(EC)Assistant Lecturertheoo888@gmail.com
20Daw Thet Mo HtweME(EC)Demonstratorthetmohtwehappy68@gmail.com